Home  » Best Of India Tours  »  Golden Triangle with Gwalior

Golden Triangle with Gwalior

Itinerary Plan
See Detailed Itinerary

DURATION: 7 Days/ 6 Nights

DESTINATIONS: Delhi - Agra - Gwalior - Jaipur - Delhi

Golden Triangle with Gwalior- Itinerary Plan

Day 01 Arrive Delhi Met on arrival and transfer to hotel. Overnight at hotel
Day 02 In Delhi Full day sightseeing tour of Old & New Delhi. Overnight at hotel
Day 03 - Drive Delhi / Agra Morning drive to Agra (203 kms). Check-in at hotel. Afternoon sightseeing tour of Agra Fort & Taj Mahal. Overnight at hotel
Day 04 - Drive Agra / Gwalior / Agrar Full day excursion to Gwalior (110 kms). Overnight at hotel
Day 05 - Drive Agra / Jaipur Morning drive to Jaipur (221 kms) en route visiting Fatehpur Sikri. Check-in at hotel. Overnight at hotel
Day 06 - In Jaipur Full day sightseeing tour of Jaipur city and Amber Fort. Overnight at hotel
Day 07 - Drive Jaipur / Delhi Morning drive to Delhi International airport (250 kms) in time to connect your departure flight.



Follow us on Twitter
Share your Travel Experience
Tip Suggestions Experience
Recent Reviews